scientificapplicationsmanager office small

Please contact Will Myers to request measurement time on the instruments.


Professor Arzhang Ardavan (Physics) and Professor Christiane Timmel (Chemistry)

web:; Staff Research Guide


Scientific Applications Manager

Dr. William K. Myers  (Will or Wills)

web: Staff Research Guide

Inorganic Chemistry, University of Oxford,

South Parks Road, OX1 3QR 

Lab. Phone: +44 (0) 1865 272665

Office Phone: +44 (0) 1865 272651 / +44 (0) 1865 272641

Office: Room F20a, Inorganic Chemistry Laboratory




CAESR-Affiliated Research Fellows

University Research Fellow

Dr. Claudia Tait

University of Oxford

Department of Chemistry 

University Research Fellow 

Dr. Junjie Liu

Queen Mary University of London

School of Physical and Chemical Sciences



Named Investigators

Harry Anderson

Arzhang Ardavan

Fraser Armstrong

Lapo Bogani

Susan Lea

Michael Neidig

Kylie Vincent

Moritz Riede

Christopher Schofield

Christiane Timmel