contacts

People

scientificapplicationsmanager office small

Please contact Will Myers to request measurement time on the instruments.

Co-Directors

Professor Arzhang Ardavan (Physics) and Professor Christiane Timmel (Chemistry)

arzhang.ardavan@physics.ox.ac.ukchristiane.timmel@chem.ox.ac.uk

web: http://www.arzhang.org; Staff Research Guide

 

Scientific Applications Manager

Dr. William K. Myers  (Will or Wills)

William.Myers@chem.ox.ac.uk

web: Staff Research Guide

Inorganic Chemistry, University of Oxford,

South Parks Road, OX1 3QR 

Lab. Phone: +44 (0) 1865 272665

Office Phone: +44 (0) 1865 272651 / +44 (0) 1865 272641

Office: Room F20a, Inorganic Chemistry Laboratory

 

 

 

CAESR-Affiliated Research Fellows

University Research Fellow

Dr. Claudia Tait

University of Oxford

Department of Chemistry 

University Research Fellow 

Dr. Junjie Liu

Queen Mary University of London

School of Physical and Chemical Sciences

 

 

Named Investigators

Harry Anderson harry.anderson@chem.ox.ac.uk

Arzhang Ardavan arzhang.ardavan@physics.ox.ac.uk

Fraser Armstrong fraser.armstrong@chemistry.ox.ac.uk

Lapo Bogani lapo.bogani@materials.ox.ac.uk

Susan Lea susan.lea@path.ox.ac.uk

Michael Neidig michael.neidig@chem.ox.ac.uk

Kylie Vincent kylie.vincent@chem.ox.ac.uk

Moritz Riede moritz.riede@physics.ox.ac.uk

Christopher Schofield christopher.schofield@chem.oxford.ac.uk

Christiane Timmel christiane.timmel@chem.ox.ac.uk